InterBranch congratulations


Well done to the Wanda competitors who have been selected to the 2018 Sydney Branch team.

  • Waverly Martinus
  • Keira Vincent
  • India Hulbert
  • Fletcher Warn
  • Sam Hulbert
  • Zara Lammers

And to all the Wanda competitors, Jasper McCullagh, Noah Steiner, Riley Dixon, Nathan Jay, Kaimana Fittock, Kiera Warn, Emily Eaves, Britney Pierce and Elyssa Pierce (captain).  They will represent Sydney Branch at the NSW InterBranch Titles at Blackhead beach in early December.