What's On

- Sunday nippers starts at 8.15am (U6&U7's) and 9.15am (U8+, Redfins)

- See weekly training schedule>>

 

 

Please check out our Facebook page for regular updates. 

 

The 2024/25 season calendar will be released shortly. 

 

 

Week 1 Sunday 8/10/23  
Week 2 Sunday 15/10/23 100% attendance
Week 3 Sunday 22/10/23 100% attendance
Carnival Saturday 28/10/23

 Wanda One Carnival, Wanda

Week 4 Sunday 29/10/23 100% attendance
Week 5 Sunday 5/11/23 Champo Day, 1; 100% attendance
Week 6 Sunday 12/11/23 100% attendance
  Saturday 18/11/23 U8 Carnival, South Maroubra
  Saturday 18/11/23 Cronulla Short Course (U9-U14)
Week 7 Sunday 19/11/23  
Week 8 Sunday 26/11/23 4-Way Carnival, North Cronulla; 100% attendance
Week 9 Sunday 03/12/23 100% attendance
Week 10 Saturday (twilight) 9/12/23 Twilight Nippers
      Xmas Break
Week 11 Sunday 14/01/24  
Week 12 Sunday 21/01/24 Champo Day 2
    26/01/24

Australia Day Ironperson/2km Beach Run

Week 13 Sunday 28/01/24  
Week 14 Saturday & Sunday 3-4/02/24

Sydney Branch Carnival

(No nippers U6-U8)

Week 15 Sunday 11/02/24 100% attendance
Week 16 Sunday 18/02/24 100% attendance
Week 17 Sunday  25/02/24 100% attendance
Week 18 Sunday 3/03/24 100% attendance
    7-10 March 2024 State Championships, Manly U9-U14

 

 

 

 

 

Sponsors

Minor Sponsors

Our Sponsors