What's On

- Sunday nippers starts at 9.15am each week

- See weekly training schedule>>

 

 

Please check out our Facebook page for regular updates. 

 

OCTOBER  2021

 

Sat 23 - Proficiency, Cronulla Swim School 12-4pm

 

 

Week 1 Sunday 31/10/21  
Week 2 Sunday 7/11/21  
Week 3 Sunday 14/11/21  
Week 4 Sunday 21/11/21  
Week 5 Sunday 28/11/21 Champo 1
  Saturday   4/12/21 Wanda One Carnival
Week 6 Sunday 5/12/21 U13 Development Camp
Week 7 Sunday 12/12/21 Champo 2
Week 8 Saturday (twilight) 18/12/21  
Week 9 Sunday 9/1/22  
Week 10 Sunday 16/1/22  
Week 11 Sunday 23/1/22  
Week 12 Sunday 30/1/22 U11 Development Camp/Champo Day 1 (water - excl U11)
Week 13 Sunday 5/2 - 6/2 Branch Championships (U13 - U14/U9-12)
Week 14 Sunday 13/2/22 Champo Day 3
Week 15 Sunday 20/2/22  
    24/2 - 25/2 U9-u12 State Champs
    26/2-27/2

U13-u15 State champs

Week 16 Saturday (twilight) 19/3/22  

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sponsors

Minor Sponsors